Description

A G-Delta can be deleted from a Project at any time. When deleted, changes in the base Database Schema will no longer be detected and Audit Reports will not be created. 


How to delete a G-Delta

  • In the Project Dashboard, locate the Project within the Projects Pane and click on the G-Delta icon for the Project.


  • Click on the Delete (Trash Can) icon for a G-Delta.


  • Click Yes in the prompt.